Sørlandet

Aasmundsens Bakeri, Nærbakst AS

3841 Flatdal

T: 35 06 53 00
F: 35 06 53 10
E: aasmundsen@narbakst.no
Hjemmeside

Ordrekontor:
E: aasmundsen@narbakst.no

Driftssjef: Mogens Iversen
T: 970 82 215
E: mogens.iversen@narbakst.no

Baker Jørgensen AS

Torvet 11
4800 Arendal

T: 37 00 35 60
F: 37 02 71 66
E: peder@bakerjorgensen.no
Hjemmeside
Hjemmeside

Kontaktperson: Peder Jørgensen

Bergshaven Baakeri og Konditori AS

Storgaten 21
4876 Grimstad

T: 37 04 04 46
E: grimstad@bergshaven.com
Hjemmeside

Kontaktperson: Nils Petter Fosseli

Avdeling Oslo:
E: tjuvholmen@bergshaven.com

Dampbageriet ASS

Rådhusgaten 5
4611 Kristiansand

T: 38 02 70 70
F: 38 02 77 17
E: post@dampbageriet.no
Hjemmeside

Kontaktperson: Espen Albert

Edgars bakeri og konditori AS

Saltverket 2
4515 Mandal

T: 38 27 15 55
F: 38 27 15 56
E: post@edgars.no
Hjemmeside

Kontaktperson: Rune Vindsetmo

Geheb Conditori AS

Stemmane 4 A
4636 Kristiansand

T: 38 04 19 60
F: 38 04 19 70
E: bestilling@geheb.no
Hjemmeside

Kontaktperson: Kjetil Hodne

Larsens Bakeri

Borshavn Brygge
4563 Borhaug

T: 38 39 32 70
E: kbimsen@online.no
Facebook

Kontaktperson: Kim Åge Larsen

Liebermann Bakeri & Konditori AS

Lundevegen 36, Vikeland
4700 Vennesla

T: 38 15 55 05
E: magne@liebermann.no
Hjemmeside

Kontaktperson: Magne Salvesen

Moseid Bakeri AS

Gjelsmoveien 1
4619 Mosby

T: 38 11 85 52
E: post@moseidbakeri.no
Hjemmeside

Kontaktperson: Knut Arne Moseid

Sam Berg AS

Storgaten 9
4876 Grimstad

T: 37 09 09 10
F: 37 09 09 11
E: ordre@samberg.no
Hjemmeside

Kontaktperson: Jon Magnus Berg

Stavelins Eftf. AS

Kragsgt.9
4950 Risør

T: 37 15 04 66
F: 37 15 53 77
E: helge@stavelin.no
Hjemmeside

Kontaktpersoner: Helge Sveen

Walthers Eftefølger AS

Allèen 12
4580 Lyngdal

T: 38 34 53 68
E: magnus@walthers.no
Facebook

Kontaktperson: Magnus Larsen